Links / Liens

jean-mi-skethch-books

I often work with other artists, writers, artists’ groups and galleries. Here are a few that I have had the pleasure of working with recently.

Je m’associe souvent avec d’autres artistes, ou groupes d’artistes et des écrivains, et j’expose en galerie. Voici quelques personnes avec qui j’ai eu le plaisir de collaborer récemment.

_______

Cami-li Books – http://www.camili-booksandtea.com

Centre d’Art Jean-Marie Granier – www.jeanmariegranier.com

Chaîne de papier – www.chainedepapier.com

La Cie Scolopendre – http://ciescolopendre.blogspot.fr/

La Courette – http://www.gallerylacourette.com/

Djalma – http://www.djalma.com

Éditions Encre et Lumière – http://www.encreetlumiere.org/

La Galerie du Temple – http://lagaleriedutemple.blogspot.fr/

Graveurs du Sud – www.sudestampe.fr

Jacqueline Cockburn – http://www.andaluciaartandculture.com/

Lucie éditions – http://www.lucie-editions.com/

Meno parkas Galerija – http://www.menoparkas.lt

Modern Artists Gallery – http://www.modernartistsgallery.co

Le Musée Hofer-Bury – http://hoferbury.laverune.com/

4, Barbier Galerie / Vitrine d’art contemporain – http://galerie.4barbier.free.fr

SMAC – Église St-Martin de Corconac – http://corconac.free.fr

T.P.K. – http://www.tpkonline.com/

La Xina A.R.T. – http://www.laxinaart.org/

______________

Sharon Black – http://www.sharonblack.co.uk/

Louise Desbrusses – auteur, danseuse  – https://www.facebook.com/Louise-Desbrusses

Caroline Dimnik – http://www.carolinedimnik.com/

Alex Duncan – https://soundcloud.com/alexandreasduncan

Jan Fairbairn-Edwards – http://janfairbairn-edwards.pagesperso-orange.fr/chainedepapier.htm

Zoé Figeac – http://www.zoe-figeac.book.fr

Bernard Le Nen – http://www.bernard-lenen.com/

Judith Lesur – http://judithlesur.over-blog.com/

Norihiro Motoyama – pianiste                                             http://norihiromotoyama.com/index.en.html

Pedro Prazeres – chorégraphe, architecte paysagiste – http://www.pedroprazeres.com/

Pascal Rebetez – http://www.dautrepart.ch/auteurs/rebetez_pascal.html

Charlie Wiseman – www.londonpeaceprize.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s